Return to BIOL1114 Index Page

BIOL1114

 

Fall 2018 TA

Name Available Hours Email ID Office Phone Number Skype
Eric Bates By appointment. ewbates@ostatemail.okstate.edu My status
Kathryn Biehl Email for appointment kbiehl@okstate.edu My status
Donald Daniel Bouchereau dbouche@okstate.edu My status
Sarah Bounds By appointment sarah.bounds@okstate.edu My status
Cassandra Bratcher cassandra.bratcher@okstate.edu 309C My status
Nicole Brinker nicole.brinker@okstate.edu My status
Tanner Bryan By appointment tanner.bryan@okstate.edu My status
Caitlin Cobbs Please email for appointment cfrober@okstate.edu My status
Graham Davis Office Hours by appointment only. graham.e.davis@okstate.edu 311D My status
Elizabeth Dawkins esdawkins@sbcglobal.net My status
KatyAnn Dudley kaitlyn.dudley@okstate.edu My status
Kelly Easterling Email for appointment kelly.easterling@okstate.edu My status
Aimee Elmquist By Appointment aimee.elmquist@gmail.com 303A LSW My status
Fikirte Erda Appointment by email fikirte.erda@okstate.edu My status
Dylan Franks dylan.franks@okstate.edu My status
Abigail Grathwohl abigail.grathwohl@okstate.edu My status
Grace Grunewald email for appointment grace.grunewald@okstate.edu My status
Yetkin Ipek Send e-mail for appointment yipek@ostatemail.okstate.edu 430 My status
Brit Johnson brit.johnson@okstate.edu My status
Nichole Jones Email for appointment! nichole.fox@okstate.edu My status
Dani Kirsch By appointment. Please email! danielle.kirsch@okstate.edu LSW 518 My status
Jake Kline By appointment. Please email jake.kline@okstate.edu 357 NRC My status
Austin Leone By appointment! Please e-mail! ealeone@okstate.edu LSW 430 My status
Will Marsh wsmarsh@okstate.edu My status
Katie Mueller katherine.mueller@okstate.edu My status
Katerina Ramos By Appointment, Please Email me! katerina.ramos@okstate.edu LSW 402 My status
Caroline Sanders scaroln@okstate.edu My status
Ky Shen By appointment ky.shen@okstate.edu PS 423 My status
Jack Spicer email for appointment jspice@okstate.edu LSW 434 My status
Emily Thaden email for appointment emily.thaden@okstate.edu none My status
Jay Walton By appointment jay.walton10@okstate.edu LSW 402 My status
Taylor Walton taylor.walton10@okstate.edu My status
Clara Wenger Email for Appointment claradw@okstate.edu N/A N/A My status
Sierra Williams By appointment sierra.g.williams@okstate.edu LSW 402 My status
Shauni Windle T 1:30-3:00. W 10:30-11:30 shauni.dna.windle@okstate.edu ANSI 111 My status

Please contact Dr. Donald French with questions regarding content of the site.