Return to BIOL1114 Index Page

BIOL1114

 

Fall 2017 TA

Name Available Hours Email ID Office Phone Number Skype
Eric Bates By appointment. ewbates@ostatemail.okstate.edu LSW 513 My status
Sarah Bounds By appointment sarah.bounds@okstate.edu LSW 434 My status
Kelsey Brass Please email for appointment kbrass@okstate.edu 430 LSW My status
Cassandra Bratcher cassandra.bratcher@okstate.edu 309C My status
Autumn Brown autumn.brown@okstate.edu My status
Anna Butler Email For Appointment anna.butler@okstate.edu LSW 509B My status
Debarati Chanda Email for appointment debarati.chanda@okstate.edu LSW 115 My status
Caitlin Cobbs Please email for appointment cfrober@okstate.edu My status
Graham Davis Office Hours by appointment only. graham.e.davis@okstate.edu 311D My status
Aimee Elmquist By Appointment aimee.elmquist@gmail.com LRC My status
Jordan Gauss jordan.gauss@okstate.edu My status
Tabby Gunnars E-mail for appointment tabitha.gunnars@okstate.edu My status
Kevin Hennessey khenne@okstate.edu 7034748320 My status
Sarah Hileman By Appointment shilema@okstate.edu 514B My status
Brooke Hoover By Appointment bhoover@ostatemail.okstate.edu LSW 402 My status
Kim Keck By Appointment kgkeck@okstate.edu My status
Sam Kimbrough By appointment sam.kimbrough@okstate.edu My status
Jake Kline By appointment. Please email jake.kline@okstate.edu 357 NRC My status
Paige Krupa By appointment (Please e-mail!) pkrupa@ostatemail.okstate.edu LSW 115 My status
Austin Leone By appointment! Please e-mail! ealeone@okstate.edu LSW 402 My status
Avery Melton By Appointment (Send E-mail) avery.melton@okstate.edu LSW 209 My status
William Mimbs By Appointment (Send E-mail) wmimbs@okstate.edu 514B My status
Ben Nelson By appointment benjamin.n.nelson@okstate.edu My status
Ranjit Pandey ranjit.pandey@okstate.edu My status
Brittnie Paul Please email for appointment. brittnie.paul@okstate.edu My status
Matthew Ridenour matthew.ridenour@okstate.edu NA NA My status
Angela Riley By appointment agoffri@okstate.edu LSW 115 My status
Melisa Robinson email for appointment melisa.robinson@okstate.edu My status
Tyler Ryan By appointment tyryan@ostatemail.okstate.edu LSW 430 My status
Jay Walton By appointment jay.walton10@okstate.edu LSW 402 My status
Allison Wells By appointment alliwel@okstate.edu LSW 402 My status
Shauni Windle T 1:30-3:00. W 10:30-11:30 shauni.dna.windle@okstate.edu ANSI 111 My status

Please contact Dr. Donald French with questions regarding content of the site.