Return to BIOL1114 Index Page

BIOL1114

 

Spring 2019 TA

Name Available Hours Email ID Office Phone Number Skype
Kavya Boyina By Appointment. Please Email me! kavya.boyina@okstate.edu My status
Cassandra Bratcher cassandra.bratcher@okstate.edu My status
Taylor Carlson By Appt taylor.carlson11@okstate.edu LSW 434 My status
Elizabeth Dawkins edawkin@okstate.edu My status
Yetkin Ipek Send e-mail for appointment yipek@ostatemail.okstate.edu 430 My status
Dani Kirsch By appointment. Please email! danielle.kirsch@okstate.edu LSW 518 My status
Ryan Koch ryan.koch@okstate.edu LSW 509B 9088944343 My status
Austin Leone By appointment! Please e-mail! ealeone@okstate.edu LSW 430 My status
Connor Locke john.locke@okstate.edu 4178080694 My status
Suman Maharjan suman.maharjan@okstate.edu My status
William Mimbs By Appointment (Send E-mail) wmimbs@okstate.edu 514B My status
Katerina Ramos By Appointment, Please Email me! katerina.ramos@okstate.edu LSW 402 7302346 My status
Sierra Williams By appointment sierra.g.williams@okstate.edu LSW 402 My status
Shauni Windle By appointment shauni.dna.windle@okstate.edu LSW 430 My status

Please contact Dr. Donald French with questions regarding content of the site.