Return to BIOL1114 Index Page

BIOL1114

 

Fall 2017 Faculty

Professor Email Phone Office Office Hours Skype
Dr. Jason Bruck jbruck@okstate.edu My status
Dr. Justin Dee jrdee@ostatemail.okstate.edu 402a p sci by appointment My status
Dr. Bill Henley bill.henley@okstate.edu PS 422 M 3:15-4:15, Th 2:15-3:15, or by appointment My status
Dr. Jerreme Jackson jerreme.jackson@okstate.edu Apr-30 314 LSE By appointment - Please email me My status
Dr. Garry Marley garry.marley@okstate.edu x4-6411 LSE 305 WF 10:30 am - Noon My status
Dr. Shawn Wilder shawn.wilder@okstate.edu 4-1822 511 LSW By Appointment - Please email me My status
Dr. Donald French dfrench@okstate.edu Apr-90 LSW 207 Just about anytime by appt. My status

Please contact Dr. Donald French with questions regarding content of the site.