Return to BIOL1114 index page

Summer 2015 Faculty

Professor
Email
Phone
Office
Office Hours
Dr.Jason Bruck
jbruck@okstate.edu
Dr.Justin Dee
jrdee@ostatemail.okstate.edu
402a p sci
by appointment
Dr.Donald French
dfrench@okstate.edu
Apr-90
LSW 207
Just about anytime by appt.
Dr.Bill Henley
bill.henley@okstate.edu
PS 422
M 3:15-4:15, Th 2:15-3:15, or by appointment
Dr.Jerreme Jackson
jerreme.jackson@okstate.edu
Apr-30
314 LSE
By appointment - Please email me
Dr.Garry Marley
garry.marley@okstate.edu
x4-6411
LSE 305
WF 10:30 am - Noon
Dr.Shawn Wilder
shawn.wilder@okstate.edu
4-1822
511 LSW
By Appointment - Please email me

Please contact Dr. Donald French with questions regarding content of the site.